200 N. Lafayette Street | Jerseyville, IL 62052 (618) 498-5571 
Jersey county government Office

JERSEY COUNTY

Jerseyville | Fieldon | Grafton Delhi | Dow | Kane | Brighton Elsah | Fidelity | Otterville

Calendar

Monday, May 27, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Agenda more info
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Agenda more info
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Agenda more info
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Agenda more info
Monday, September 2, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Agenda more info
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Agenda more info
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Agenda more info
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT