200 N. Lafayette Street | Jerseyville, IL 62052 (618) 498-5571 
Jersey county government Office


Jerseyville | Fieldon | Grafton Delhi | Dow | Kane | Brighton Elsah | Fidelity | Otterville

Subdivision and Land Use

Members of the Subdivision and Land Use are:  Brian Kanallakan-Chair, Mark Wagner, Gary Krueger, Ben Heitzig, Jarrod Hayes, Sandy Hefner

Jersey County Subdivision and Land Use Committee shall be responsible for reviewing and presenting recommendations to the County Board in matters related to building permits, land use planning, subdivision plats, flood plain and flood insurance issues, and the fair administration of the county subdivision control ordinance.

Illinois Plat Act